Back from the Dead

6 months !!! Well, almost 6 months… That is a long time to lie dead but as you know now, I was. Better still, I managed to come alive once more 🙂 Call it the blogger’s block that failed me so miserably. True, I was quite busy with visiting family, health issues and travelling but that’s part of life and should not have turned to my blogging coma. I finally got the zing to get back to it and my first reaction was to cringe on seeing the date on my last post. What a long time in the context of ever changing life. But again, what a short period in the history of mankind :D. So with that spirit, we start chugging again. Happy New Year to you !!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

